Elected Officials

KODAK Digital Still Camera Mayor:

Richard C. Panza

It is my privilege, honor and pleasure to serve the residents of Sharpsburg for the past 50 years as a police officer, councilman and mayor.  All my best to our great community.

Very truly yours,

Mayor Richard C. Panza

Borough Council:
KODAK Digital Still Camera President

Karen Pastor

(Ex Officio of All Committees)

KODAK Digital Still Camera Vice President

Finance Chairperson

Matthew V. Rudzki

Matt is a lifelong, fifth-generation resident of Sharpsburg.  Serving on Council since 2011, Matt focuses on progressive, community-oriented policies to make Sharpsburg a place to live, work and play.  In addition to his role on Council, Matt is a board member of the Allegheny River Towns Enterprise Zone, The Sharpsburg Neighborhood Organization and the Fox Chapel District Association.  Matt also serves as a member of Pastoral Council at St. Juan Diego Parish.

KODAK Digital Still Camera President Pro-Tempore

Public Safety Chairperson

Lou Costanzo

KODAK Digital Still Camera Personnel Chairperson

Greg Domian

KODAK Digital Still Camera Public Works Chairperson

Tony Karpinski

KODAK Digital Still Camera Health & Property Chairperson

Brittany Reno

 photo Zoning/Planning/Code Chairperson

Larry Trozzo